National Judicial Academy

P-1339: Refresher Course on Land Acquisition $1^{st} - 2^{nd}$ April, 2023

Participants List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Ajay Krishna	Presiding Officer, LARRA, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Kiran Pal Singh	Presiding Officer, LARRA, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. G.S. Ramesh Kumar	District Judge, , Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Anaparthi Vasanthi	Additional District Judge, Pithapuram, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Ravindra Shridhar Karankal	Civil Judge Senior Division, Nashik, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Ashok Uttamrao Bahir	Civil Judge Senior Division, Achalpur, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Jibon Kumar Sadhu	District Judge, Balurghat, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Bhaskar Bhattacharjee	District & Sessions Judge, Murshidabad, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Anand Ram Dhidhi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Permanent Lok Adalat, Durg, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Gregory Tirkey	Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, Jagdalpur, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Vijay Kumar Dahiya	Additional District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi
12	Delhi	Mr. Deepak Dabas	Additional District Judge, Rohini Courts, New Delhi
13	Gauhati	Mr. Jayanta Kumar Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge (FTC), Tinsukia, Assam
14	Gauhati	Ms. Manju Bordoloi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kamrup, Assam
15	Gujarat	Mr. Manoj Radheshyam Lalwani	Metropolitan Magistrate, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
16	Gujarat	Mr. Sagar Satishbhai Parikh	Metropolitan Magistrate, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
17	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Sapna Pandey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Solan, Himachal Pradesh
18	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Nitin Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh
19	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Khem Raj Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kupwara, Jammu & Kashmir
20	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Manjeet Singh Manhas	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
21	Jharkhand	Mr. Satya Pal	Chief Judicial Magistrate cum Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) cum ACJM, Khunti, Jharkhand
22	Jharkhand	Mr. Md. Abdul Naseer	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Latehar, Jharkhand

23	Karnataka	Mr. Shivaprasad K.B.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chikkaballapura, Karnataka
24	Karnataka	Mr. Rama Naik	District Judge, Vijayapura, Karnataka
25	Kerala	Mr. Shibu Thomas	District Judge, Ernakulam, Kerala
26	Kerala	Ms. Smitha George	District Judge, Palakkad, Kerala
27	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Sharma	District Judge, Khargone, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sudhir Kumar	District & Additional Session Judge, Khandwa, Madhya Pradesh
29	Madras	Mr. L. Abraham Lincoln	District Judge & Additional Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
30	Madras	Mr. T.V. Mani	Additional District Judge, Pattukottai, Tamil Nadu
31	Meghalaya	Ms. Gasalynn Rani	District & Sessions Judge, Baghmara, Meghalaya
32	Orissa	Mr. Raja Ranjan Padhi	Presiding Officer, LAR & R Authority, Cuttack, Odisha
33	Patna	Mr. Manoj Kumar Dwivedi	Additional District Judge, Bhagalpur, Bihar
34	Patna	Ms. Tanveer Kaur	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Lakhisarai, Bihar
35	Punjab & Haryana	Dr. Nandita Kaushik	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Jagadhri, Haryana
36	Rajasthan	Mr. Bharat Bhushan Pathak	Additional District Judge No. 5, Udaipur, Rajasthan
37	Rajasthan	Mr. Rakesh Gora	Additional District Judge No.3, Jaipur Metro-I, Rajasthan
38	Sikkim	Mr. Sonam Palden Bhutia	Registrar (Judicial Service), Sikkim
39	Tripura	Mr. Uttam Hrishi Das	Judge, Family Court, South Tripura, Tripura
40	Uttarakhand	Mr. Ajay Chaudhary	Additional District Judge, Nainital, Uttarakhand
41	Uttarakhand	Mr. Ashwini Gaur	Additional District & Sessions Judge (FTSC), Dehradun, Uttarakhand